Loading... Please wait...
  • A Monarch Butterfly Story
  • A Little Brown Bat Story
  • A Blanding's Turtle Story
  • A Snowy Owl Story

Wildlife on the Move

1.00 LBS
$2.95 (Fixed shipping cost)

Product Description

New!  A series of four wildlife books just right for your little ones. "Wildlife on the Move" is a series of four scientifically accurate, narrative nonfiction books produced in collaboration with naturalists at Maine Audubon and Islandport Press.  Gorgeously illustrated and designed board books for the Pre-K through second-grade audiences.  Includes A Snowy Owl Story, A Little Brown Bat Story, A Blanding's Turtle Story, and the  A Monarch Butterfly Story.  

Buy them singly or buy a four book gift set and save.







Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review


Connect with us: Facebook Pinterest